National & Local Government Representatives

Westminster Parliament

Bramhope & Carlton are situated within the Leeds North West constituency.  The current member of parliament is Greg Mulholland (Liberal Democrat)
He can be contacted at info@gregmulholland.org or Tel 0113 226 6519

Mr Mulholland holds a surgery (by appointment only) at the Robert Craven Hall. Old Lane Bramhope on the third Friday of each month (except August) between 4:00 and 5:00pm

Leeds City Council

Bramhope is situated within the Adel andWharfedale ward.  Three councillors represent the ward on Leeds City Council.

Barry Anderson (Conservative)
barry.anderson@leeds.gov.uk or Tel 0113 285 7562 or 0113 396 1731

Les Carter (Conservative)
les.carter@leeds.gov.uk or Tel 0113 395 1740

Billy Flynn (Conservative)
billy.flynn@leeds.gov.uk or Tel 0113 224 3201 or 07810 640282

Carlton is situated in the Otley and  Yeadon ward of Leeds City Council.  Three councillors represent the ward on Leeds City Council.

Colin Campbell (Liberal Democrat)
colin.campbell@leeds.gov.uk or Tel 01943 465909 or 0113 247 4580

Ryk Downes (Liberal Democrat)
ryk.downes@leeds.gov.uk or Tel 0113 247 4580 or 07950 008005

Sandy Lay (Liberal Democrat)
sandy.lay@leeds.gov.uk or Tel 0113 247 4580